BHANWAR KANWAR SUGAN SINGH SHIKSHA MAHAVIDHALAYA, INDRAPURA D.EI.Ed FIRST YEAR SESSION 2022-23

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	FATHERS NAME	Qualifying Exam	Admission date
1	ABHIMANYU SINGH BIKA	DILIP SINGH BIKA	12th	20/01/2023
2	ADESH KUMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD	12th	21/01/2023
3	ADITI KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	12th	20/01/2023
4	AJANTA JAKHAR	MADANLAL JAKHAR	12th	21/04/2023
5	AMISHA	SANDEEP KUMAR	12th	28/03/2023
6	ANIL KUMAR PARIHAR	BABU RAM PARIHAR	12th	20/01/2023
7	ANIL YADAV	BANSHI DHAR YADAV	12th	6/4/2023
8	ANURAG	RANJEET SINGH	12th	21/01/2023
9	ASHOK KUMAR SAINI	BUDH RAM SAINI	12th	20/01/2023
10	ASHOK MEENA	SHANKAR LAL MEENA	12th	23/01/2023
11	ATAMA RAM MEGHWAL	RAMESHWAR LAL MEGHWAL	12th	23/01/2023
12	BHARAT SINGADA	RASI SINGADA	12th	21/01/2023
13	BHINYA RAM	PURKHA RAM	12th	23/01/2023
14	BUDHA RAM	BASTI RAM	12th	28/01/2023
15	CHANDA KOTADIA	ARVIND KOTADIA	12th	29/03/2023
16	CHETAN	JALA RAM	12th	20/01/2023
17	CHHOTU SINGH	DEVI SINGH	12th	23/01/2023
18	CHOKHA RAM MEENA	MANNA LAL MEENA	12th	29/03/2023
19	DASHARATH KUMAWAT	KALU RAM KUMAWAT	12th	24/01/2023
20	DEEPA KANWAR SHEKHAWAT	DEVRAJ SINGH SHEKHAWAT	12th	21/01/2023

21	DEVWARDHAN SINGH	OM SINGH	12th	21/4/2023
22	DILIP SINGH	OM SINGH	12th	23/01/2023
23	DINESH	KESA RAM	12th	21/01/2023
24	DINESH KUMAR	POKAR RAM	12th	28/01/2023
25	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	KESHAV MEENA	12th	21/01/2023
26	GHANSHYAM	CHHAGAN LAL	12th	21/01/2023
27	HANSRAJ SAINI	JAIDEV SAINI	12th	24/01/2023
28	HARI RAM	TAJA RAM	12th	23/01/2023
29	HEENA KANWAR	LEEL SINGH	12th	23/01/2023
30	HEERA DEVI	SAHI RAM	12th	23/01/2023
31	JAIPAL SINGH CHAUHAN	BAHADUR SINGH CHAUHAN	12th	25/01/2023
32	JASVANT MEENA	JAGDISH MEENA	12th	28/03/2023
33	JUGAL KISHOR SWAMI	ARJUN DAS SWAMI	12th	21/01/2023
34	JYOTI KANWAR	MATADEEN SINGH SHEKHAWAT	12th	21/01/2023
35	KAMISHA PARMAR	PARSINGH	12th	24/01/2023
36	KAMLA KUMARI	MOHAR SINGH	12th	25/01/2023
37	KAVITA	BHANI RAM	12th	25/01/2023
38	KHETA RAM	LUNA RAM	12th	21/01/2023
39	KOMAL	KAILASH GAHLOT	12th	21/01/2023
40	KOMAL BAI MEENA	KAILASH CHAND MEENA	12th	24/04/2023
41	KOMAL SHEKHAWAT	RAVINDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT	12th	21/01/2023
42	KRISHANA SAINI	NANURAM SAINI	12th	20/4/2023
43	LILADHAR	HARI RAM	12th	21/01/2023

		NADENDDA SINGU		
44	LOKENDRA SINGH CHUNDAWAT	NARENDRA SINGH CHUNDAWAT	12th	20/01/2023
45	MANOJ KUMAR	HARI RAM	12th	23/01/2023
46	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	NAND LAL MEENA	12th	19/01/2023
47	MAUNA KUMARI	MANGAL SINGH	12th	23/01/2023
48	MONIKA	TARACHAND	12th	23/01/2023
49	MUKESH KUMAR SAINI	GIRDHARI LAL SAINI	12th	24/01/2023
50	NARAYAN LAL	DIVA RAM	12th	29/03/2023
51	NARAYAN LAL GADRI	MAHAVEER GADRI	12th	23/01/2023
52	NEHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	12th	20/01/2023
53	NIKITA GURJAR	SHISHPAL GURJAR	12th	21/01/2023
54	NIRMAL PRAJAPAT	RAJU RAM	12th	27/03/2023
55	OM PRAKASH	ISHA RAM	12th	21/01/2023
56	PADAMSINGH	RIDAMAL SINGH	12th	20/01/2023
57	POOJA	SONARAM	12th	24/04/2023
58	PRAMOD KUMAR	LEELA RAM	12th	20/01/2023
59	PRARTHANA KHANDELWAL	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA	12th	6/4/2023
60	PRATIBHA GODARA	OMPRAKASH GODARA	12th	24/01/2023
61	PREETI KUMARI	GIRRAJ SHARAN	12th	28/03/2023
62	PRINCE DHETARWAL	CHAINARAM	12th	21/01/2023
63	PRIYA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	12th	20/01/2023
64	PRIYANKA	BHOPAL SINGH	12th	4/4/2023
65	PURAN RAM	TARA RAM	12th	29/03/2023
66	PUSPENDER SAINI	CHHITAR MAL SAINI	12th	21/01/2023

67	RAHUL KUMAR TUNWAL	RAVINDRA KUMAR TUNWAL	12th	21/01/2023
68	RAHUL SAINI	CHHAJU RAM SAINI	12th	21/01/2023
69	RAJESH KUMAR	BHAJANA RAM	12th	25/01/2023
70	RAMESH KUMAR	UDA RAM	12th	23/01/2023
71	RAMESH KUMAR	OMPRAKASH KASWAN	12th	28/03/2023
72	RAMNIWAS	RAMSWAROOP	12th	20/01/2023
73	RAWATA RAM	HARJI RAM	12th	21/01/2023
74	ROHIT KUMAR	SHYAM LAL	12th	21/01/2023
75	RUPENDER KOUR	LAKHVINDER SINGH	12th	28/01/2023
76	SANDEEP KUMAR	SHRI SHRI RAM	12th	23/01/2023
77	SANDEEP KUMAR MITHARWAL	SHISHUPAL SINGH	12th	24/01/2023
78	SANJAY SWAMI	NARESH KUMAR	12th	28/03/2023
79	SATVEER SINGH	JASRAJ SINGH	12th	21/01/2023
80	SEEMA SAINI	SHANKAR LAL SAINI	12th	28/01/2023
81	SHANTA	MANA RAM	12th	24/04/2023
82	SHRI RAM VISHNOI	SHANKAR LAL	12th	23/01/2023
83	SHRICHAND SINGH	SHRI HAR LAL SINGH	12th	23/01/2023
84	SIMRAN	RAMESH	12th	23/01/2023
85	SOURABH SAINI	MUKESH KUMAR SAINI	12th	21/01/2023
86	SUBHASH CHAND SAINI	SUNA RAM SAINI	12th	27/03/2023
87	SUBHASH CHANDRA BHADU	HADMAN RAM BHADU	12th	23/01/2023
88	SUHANA VERMA	VASUDEV	12th	25/04/2023
89	SUMIT KUMAR	RAGHUVIR SINGH	12th	23/01/2023

90	SUMIT SEWDA	REKHA RAM	12th	23/01/2023
91	SUNIL GODARA	RAMESHWAR LAL	12th	23/01/2023
92	SURENDRA SAINI	SANWAR MAL SAINI	12th	20/01/2023
93	TANU KANWAR	LICHHMAN SINGH	12th	4/4/2023
94	VIJAY LAXMI	RAJENDRA KUMAR	12th	23/01/2023
95	VISHANA RAM	HARJI RAM	12th	23/01/2023